New! Cereal Feature
Fortified with classic commercials, super pics and awesome info!










MrBreakfast.com

Tony's Cinnamon Krunchers
All Comments For
Average Rating = 5 (out of 5) ; 94 comments



By No Nickname

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Comment under review by Mr Breakfast. Should appear within 24 hours.

Comment submitted: 11/23/2014 (#18059)



By Megs

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

My brother and I were just reminiscing how great this cereal was - he's fifteen and I'm sixteen. C'mon, guys, bring it back? Please?

Comment submitted: 11/16/2014 (#18031)



By Demand Them Back

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

If this cereal has a chance to be brought back it's going to take thousands of emails to Kellogg's. So we all need to get busy and do our part!

Comment submitted: 11/16/2014 (#18030)



By Park1 (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Kellogg's made a huge mistake in marketing this cereal to 8 to 12 year olds! I tried to tell them this but they would not listen! If they brought it back and marketed it to adults, it would be a colossal success! Who do they think is leaving these comments? Certainly not children!

Comment submitted: 11/15/2014 (#18027)



By Big Daddy

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

They still serve these in small packages in school cafeterias. My daughter eats them all the time and loves them. I'm going to get a box from eBay.

Comment submitted: 10/21/2014 (#17884)



By mygreybunny

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I thought that I was the only one that loved this cereal until I read the other reviews. This is my favorite cereal. I live in a very, very small town so I thought it was just not here anymore. Please bring this cereal back. Why did they stop making it anyway?

Comment submitted: 8/31/2014 (#17588)



By Hyatt F.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please bring it back. Maybe just as a one-time promo so I can stock up.

Comment submitted: 8/19/2014 (#17525)



By Joe E

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Tony's Cinnamon Krunchers was my favorite cereal of all time. I'm very sad that it's gone.

Comment submitted: 7/7/2014 (#17297)



By kevynhill

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Hands down my favorite breakfast ever... I need these back now :(

Comment submitted: 4/3/2014 (#16573)



By KoopaTroopa

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Best cinnamon cereal hands down. Sad it's gone.

Comment submitted: 3/10/2014 (#16324)



By S. Kinsey

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I loved this cereal so much. I think about it all the time. The taste will never be forgotten.

Comment submitted: 3/8/2014 (#16314)



By telle p

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

It saddens me not to have this cereal around anymore. Please bring it back. It's the best ever!

Comment submitted: 3/4/2014 (#16252)



By Handsome T.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please bring back Tony's Cinnamon Krunchers! It had great texture and the cinnamon flavor was the best of any cereal ever.

Comment submitted: 2/20/2014 (#16121)



By Tonya L.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I absolutely love this cereal. Nothing has come close to it. This was the best cinnamon cereal on the market. Please bring it back.

Comment submitted: 1/16/2014 (#15751)



By Meeks

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I was in love with this cereal. Forget kids 8-12, a 21-year-old woman wants this cereal back! I now eat Cinnamon Toast Crunch to satisfy my craving but it really is not the same.

Comment submitted: 1/8/2014 (#15667)



By JarryJorno

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This was the best cereal I ever ate. I was consuming two boxes per week and would do so again if they bring it back ... please do!

Comment submitted: 1/5/2014 (#15643)



By miss the cereal

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This was the best cereal EVER! Please, please, please bring it back. I'll buy it by the case. It's that good!!

Comment submitted: 12/31/2013 (#15614)



By Jay H.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Bring it back ASAP! Please!

Comment submitted: 12/30/2013 (#15601)



By TargetAudience

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Tony's Cinnamon Krunchers were not only the most amazing cinnamon based cereal of all time, but also the most delicious cereal of all time. I''m a fan of Tony's Frosted Flakes, but the deliciousness of Tony's Cinnamon Krunchers was unparalleled, as there is nothing on the face of this Earth that holds a candle to the tasty cinnamon delight of Tony's Cinnamon Krunchers. So please for the sake of all cereal kind, bring back those Cinnamon Krunchers.

Comment submitted: 11/5/2013 (#15260)



By I Luv Krunchers

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This cereal needs to be brought back. This is the best cereal ever made, in my opinion. I don't even understand what kind of business move it was to make it a limited edition product.

Comment submitted: 8/26/2013 (#13417)



By mspun

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I craved this when I was pregnant, ate it for breakfast, lunch and bed time snacks! Why can't I find it anymore?

Comment submitted: 7/16/2013 (#12820)



By Delonge

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Best cereal ever! Even better than Cinnamon Toast Crunch. I miss you Cinnamon Crunchers!

Comment submitted: 7/8/2013 (#12698)



By Teeneesha

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

One the best cereals on the market. They should bring it back.

Comment submitted: 5/22/2013 (#12140)



By CK lover

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I would absolutely love it if they would bring Cinnamon Krunchers back. Other cereals get boring, but that never did.

Comment submitted: 5/8/2013 (#11979)



By silky

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Hands down the best cereal ever made by Kellogg's.

Comment submitted: 4/21/2013 (#11790)



By CinnamonGirl

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I miss this so much! I used to eat this cereal everyday until they stopped selling them. This was so much better than Cinnamon Toast Crunch.

Comment submitted: 4/4/2013 (#11520)



By marcusperez824 (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I use to eat this cereal. It was good and I loved it so much!

Comment submitted: 2/21/2013 (#10959)



By Mrs.Cruz

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please bring this cereal back!!

Comment submitted: 2/19/2013 (#10908)



By Kenny H.B.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Why is this amazing cereal never in the cereal aisle?! This one was so much better then the Cinnamon Toast Crunch.

Comment submitted: 1/23/2013 (#10515)



By Allie T.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Cinnamon Krunchers was the the best cereal of all time! Please bring it back.

Comment submitted: 1/8/2013 (#10324)



By C.C. 27

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I am getting so hungry just thinking about that delectable taste this cereal used to give me. God I miss it so bad...

Comment submitted: 1/2/2013 (#10278)



By Miss U. Tony

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

My family and I were talking about what cereals we missed and I said, 'What's the name of that Kellogg's cereal that had a cinnamon-like taste?' We looked online and I finally found it! It brings back my childhood memories! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!

Comment submitted: 12/30/2012 (#10252)



By Marlonrob

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This cereal was the best in the world :) I hope they bring it back. I would buy a truckload. lol

Comment submitted: 12/15/2012 (#10134)



By Spencer

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I loved Cinnamon Krunchers! Please bring it back!

Comment submitted: 11/21/2012 (#9989)



By rekee

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please bring it back. This was one of my all-time favorites. Please, please and thank you.

Comment submitted: 11/14/2012 (#9884)



By Dollhouse

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I miss them - bring them back. Crunchy and great cinnamon taste. No other cereal like it right now.

Comment submitted: 10/19/2012 (#9594)



By Buttons

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please... I need the Cinnamon Krunchers back in my life.

Comment submitted: 10/10/2012 (#9418)



By MissCereal101

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please bring this back - it was soooo good! Nothing can compare ;_;

Comment submitted: 10/7/2012 (#9385)



By ASHAN (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Guess my prayer hasn't been granted yet. I miss munching on this cereal. I'd say it was addictive but "GREAT" no doubt. I don't even eat cereal any more because my favorite is gone!

Comment submitted: 9/3/2012 (#9020)



By bissonnette

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I've been wondering what happened to this cereal for the longest time! It was so good! I would for sure order it online. They need to bring it back!

Comment submitted: 8/30/2012 (#8955)



By JaiJai (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

PLEASE back out with this cereal... I would even order them online and wait for them. I've been searching for this cereal for forever.

Comment submitted: 8/23/2012 (#8866)



By Pearce

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I would literally pay $50 to get a box of this right now. I don't see why it was discontinued. It was the best cereal ever made.

Comment submitted: 8/3/2012 (#8705)



By N.V.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I can't believe this many people had the same feeling as me. I sometimes walk down the cereal isle just hoping to find they brought it back (and dream of buying like 5 boxes at a time).

Comment submitted: 8/2/2012 (#8697)



By untouchable CA

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please bring it back. It was the best cereal ever! Better than any other meal. I would pay $10 a box no problem.

Comment submitted: 7/30/2012 (#8678)



By mushman

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Bring it back! I really loved that cereal... so much better than regular Frosted Flakes!

Comment submitted: 7/25/2012 (#8597)



By team cinnamon k (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

That was the best cereal ever by far. I don't understand why people weren't buying it. If they brought this legendary cereal back, I'd be at the store everyday getting some. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!

Comment submitted: 6/27/2012 (#8201)



By rodboe

This is my favorite cereal of all-time and it was only around for a couple years. That's a real bummer. Please bring it back. It was the best!

Comment submitted: 6/22/2012 (#8146)



By Brian B.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I can't believe they don't sell it anymore. I just went to the store awhile ago and couldn't find it at all. Then, just read that they don't sell it anymore. Ugggghhh!

Comment submitted: 6/17/2012 (#8037)



By Spence

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Whenever casual cereal conversation comes up, I'll mention this cereal and it seems like no one else appreciated it the way I did. Best cereal ever. You can get a similar taste these days with the Cinnabon cereal, but only initially. Tony's Cinnamon Krunchers were perfect throughout, and NEED to be brought back!

Comment submitted: 6/4/2012 (#7898)



By CKsNUMBER1FAN (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I've been telling my friends about this epic cereal and how much I miss it. I looked it up just now to see where I could buy it, to find out it isn't sold anymore. I really honestly am DEVASTATED right now! Seriously I really am! :( It was the best cereal that would ever exist. PLEASE bring it back! I'll do anything! I'll do your commercials for you for free. Just give me endless Cinnamon Krunchers for the rest of my life and I'll show it to everyone I know... ANYTHING to get it back on the shelves! PlEASE DO IT!

Comment submitted: 4/29/2012 (#7480)



By whittier

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

The best cereal around the shortest time. It was crunchy and packed with cinnamon. Was the connection to Tony The Tiger that caused it to fail? People connect him with flakes, so maybe they were expecting something different when they opened the box. Bring it back under a different branding maybe? Just bring it back!

Comment submitted: 4/22/2012 (#7365)



By Jen

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please... Please bring back CINNAMON KRUNCHERS! This cereal was my staple in college... I ate it breakfast, lunch and those midnight study sessions.

Comment submitted: 3/27/2012 (#6973)



By Jane

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

My all-time favorite cereal. I still find myself craving it now and then. It was just so amazing.

Comment submitted: 3/5/2012 (#6716)



By Kaitann17

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I LOVED this cereal! It was my favorite! You NEED to bring it back! I'd eat it everyday!

Comment submitted: 3/5/2012 (#6690)



By Cilla

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I loved this cereal too. In my opinion, it was better than Cinnamon Toast Crunch. Please bring it back for a limited time offer at least.

Comment submitted: 3/4/2012 (#6681)



By doona

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

The best cereal hands down. I'd buy 10 boxes right now if I could.

Comment submitted: 3/2/2012 (#6671)



By B-r-r-ad

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This was the best cereal in the world! It's almost cruel how they hooked me on this stuff and then took it away the next year. Shame on you Tony! Sweet, delicious Tony.

Comment submitted: 3/2/2012 (#6665)



By Olson

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I can't believe this didn't last longer. The cereal pieces had a great crunchy texture that was kind of different from all other cereals... sort of rippled. And the cinnamon taste was way, way better than Cinnamon Toast Crunch or anything else out there.

Comment submitted: 2/18/2012 (#6543)



By c.k. now

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Bring this back now! It was a great cereal for kids and adults. Awesome cinnamon flavor! It should have lasted a lot, lot longer.

Comment submitted: 12/31/2011 (#6078)



By B.Z.Z.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I need this cereal to survive! Best cereal I have ever had. BRING IT BACK! Please.

Comment submitted: 10/29/2011 (#5590)



By sonja78

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This was the best cereal ever. I wish they would bring it back. I need it. :'(

Comment submitted: 9/30/2011 (#5382)



By judokids (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Hey Kellogg's! If you read this? BRING BACK CINNAMON KRUNCHERS! We need to start a petition! Get everyone you know to email Kellogg's and tell them to Bring back Cinnamon Krunchers! NOW, We can do it!

Comment submitted: 9/21/2011 (#5316)



By jess o (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Why did they stop making the Cinnamon Krunchers Cereal?! Why?!

Comment submitted: 5/2/2011 (#4770)



By Cinnamon Guy

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I used to eat a whole box in one sitting.

Comment submitted: 5/2/2011 (#4769)



By Even

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Cinnamon goodness. Been craving some for years :( wish an off brand made it. - Even

Comment submitted: 3/12/2011 (#4115)



By corbins

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

DA-BOMB!! Best cereal EVER!! They could be making millions off this stuff. Wake up and bring it back!!

Comment submitted: 2/22/2011 (#3987)



By CTSWDS (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

One of the greatest cereals of all-time... amazing!

Comment submitted: 10/23/2010 (#3114)



By CTS

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

DISGUSTING... this cereal was even worse than Cinnamon Toast Crunch. It had such artificial flavor and cardboard taste.. YUCK!!!

Comment submitted: 10/23/2010 (#3110)



By britdewb (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Yeh I used to go through 5 boxes a week! This was the best cinnamon cereal ever! Cinnamon Toast Crunch is off brand compared to this stuff. I wish they'd bring it back.

Comment submitted: 10/20/2010 (#3085)



By meg knight

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I really wish there was something that we could do to bring this cereal back. It was my favorite cereal.

Comment submitted: 10/18/2010 (#3069)



By Bigsuge

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This stuff was way better than cinnamon toast crunch, it actually tasted like real sugar and cinnamon and it never got soggy, still don't know why they got rid of it.

Comment submitted: 10/17/2010 (#3058)



By supermanforever

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This cereal was definitely one of my top favorites, I really hope Kellogg's brings it back. I also truly agree, it was just as awesome in the box as a snack as it was in a cereal bowl with milk, and it really never got soggy.

Comment submitted: 10/10/2010 (#3000)



By MrSuave

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I was deeply hurt when I no longer saw this cereal in stores. It is the best cereal I EVER tasted and I hope it will soon be back on the market. If not, can I get at least 1 sent to my house every month? Yes this cereal is that good!

Comment submitted: 10/7/2010 (#2989)



By rmurphy3565 (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I also loved this cereal. Maybe it should have been marketed as an adult product instead of TONY's. I don't care for Frosted Flakes, too sweet. By the way, Kroger offers a cereal close to Krunchers called Cinnamon Swirls. Good amt. of cinnamon, stays crunchy, and not too sweet.

Comment submitted: 9/23/2010 (#2902)



By X-Woman

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This was gone before ever got to realize how good it was. It was wonderful.

Comment submitted: 9/17/2010 (#2873)



By cinnkrunch (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This really was and still is my favorite cereal. I reminisce about the good 'ol days when it was around. For all of you who did love this cereal I did come across a petition someone started to try to bring it back on petitionspot.com. So if yall really loved this cereal like I did, go there. This was the best cereal.

Comment submitted: 8/25/2010 (#2715)



By jesse

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This cereal is the best. I know at least 100 people who would buy this cereal a.s.a.p its the best and they should bring it back.

Comment submitted: 8/21/2010 (#2697)



By capitals

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

The Best Cereal In The Entire World!! BRING IT BACK!!!!!

Comment submitted: 5/11/2010 (#2092)



By MG

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Best cereal on the face of this earth, and why why why why would they take it away. Kellogg's would make "alot!!!" of money if they would bring it back. OMG - Please please please please please please pleaaaaaaaaaaase bring it back. The best best I have ever tasted in my whole entire life!!!

Comment submitted: 4/22/2010 (#1948)



By Gerald S.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Please bring this cereal back or at least to the point where customers may order it from the company!

Comment submitted: 3/22/2010 (#1663)



By Da Kruncher

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I recently found it again in my dreams. The best cereal ever made.

Comment submitted: 3/9/2010 (#1575)



By don salad

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

It was crunchy and great just like the box said. Bring it Back Bring it Back Bring it Back!!

Comment submitted: 3/5/2010 (#1546)



By Aggie

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This used to be my favorite. It's a crime that it's not around anymore.

Comment submitted: 2/6/2010 (#1373)



By Cher

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

This cereal was very delicious. What ever happened to it?

Comment submitted: 12/25/2009 (#1112)



By Indy900 (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I can't believe this cereal is gone. It was my favorite for almost a year. It was the BEST cinnamon cereal I've ever had. (Cinnamon Life cereal is in second place.)

Comment submitted: 11/23/2009 (#954)



By tonylover

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Waaaaaaaaaaaaay better than Cinnamon Toast Crunch. Cinnamon stays on in the milk. Please bring it back!! Best cereal ever!!! My fav!

Comment submitted: 10/31/2009 (#842)



By zesty1

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Super good. It seemed like one day this cereal was gone but the Cinnamon Krunchers breakfast bars based on it lived on for years after. I'm surprised this cereal didn't last a lot longer. It should have.

Comment submitted: 10/27/2009 (#817)



By poorrich (Team Breakfast Member)

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I want it back!!!! I am not a big cereal fan. I tried these and wold buy two boxes at a time! :(

Comment submitted: 10/20/2009 (#776)



By HGTV-2

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

I love this cereal!!! Every time I go to the market I still look for it. haha Bring it back!!!

Comment submitted: 10/10/2009 (#714)



By daStitch

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

What happened... that cereal was hella good.

Comment submitted: 10/6/2009 (#694)



By I. Grrreat

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Man they gotta bring it back it was the best ever... even better than Cap'n Crunch!!!

Comment submitted: 9/20/2009 (#598)



By yurloss

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Plzzz bring it back this was the best cereal ever!

Comment submitted: 8/30/2009 (#425)



By kruncher

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Y did they take it off the market? I miss that stuff!

Comment submitted: 8/25/2009 (#398)



By Pete B.

Recipe Rating (out of 5):

Bring it back!

Comment submitted: 5/1/2009 (#163)





Connect With Mr Breakfast   MrBreakfast At FaceBook   MrBreakfast At MySpace   Mr Breakfast On Twitter

Home | About | Contact | Breakfast Recipes | The Cereal Project | Site Index | Food Charities | Blog

©2014 MrBreakfast.com